Compare
Tallyn vs FileInvite: price and features compared
Tallyn and FileInvite collect documents from a client before work starts, for different businesses. FileInvite is built for commercial and small business lenders, from $9,900 a year for up to 100 loans. Tallyn is built for professional service firms, from $19 a month, people included, with every feature on every plan.
Prices and features checked Oct 28, 2026.
| Feature | Tallyn | FileInvite |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | $19 a month, people included | From $9,900 a year (Standard, up to 100 commercial loans a year) |
| How it's priced | Flat monthly plans by volume, every feature on every plan | Plans by loans processed a year |
| Who it's built for | Professional service firms: law firms, agencies, consultants, accountants, advisors and brokers | Commercial and small business lenders |
| Automatic reminders | Included on every plan | Included on every plan, per its FAQ |
| E-signature | Built in, under the US ESIGN Act and UETA | Digital signing, single and multi-signer |
| Reads every upload and asks again for a wrong or partial file | Yes | Document processing and AI matching are listed, mostly for Enterprise |
| Ready-to-start package | Answers, documents and a ready-to-prepare package | Not stated on its pricing page |
| Questions adapt to each answer | Yes | Not stated on its pricing page |
Choose FileInvite if
- You are a commercial or small business lender processing loans; that is who FileInvite is built for.
- You want plans priced by loans processed a year.
Choose Tallyn if
- You run a law firm, agency, consultancy, accountancy or advisory firm.
- You want a flat monthly price from $19, rather than an annual plan by loan volume.
What this comparison leaves out
"Not listed" or "Not stated" means FileInvite's pricing page doesn't mention it. FileInvite may offer something similar elsewhere, so check before you decide.
Prices change. The sources and the date checked are at the foot of this page.
Questions
When were FileInvite's prices checked?
Oct 28, 2026, from FileInvite pricing. Prices change, so check their page before you decide.
Sources: FileInvite pricing. Checked Oct 28, 2026.