How it compares
Tallyn next to Content Snare and FileInvite
Tallyn is aimed at the same moment all three serve, getting a new client's answers and documents in before the work starts. The difference is the loop: it asks, collects, checks every upload, chases what's missing and hands over a file you can start from, for one flat price.
| Tallyn | Content Snare | FileInvite | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starting price | $19 a month, people included | $42 a month (Basic, 20 active requests, 2 users) | From $9,900 a year (Standard, up to 100 commercial loans a year) |
| How it's priced | Flat monthly plans by volume, every feature on every plan | Plans by active requests and users | Plans by loans processed a year |
| Who it's built for | Professional service firms: law firms, agencies, consultants, accountants, advisors and brokers | Accounting, legal, mortgage and finance, digital agencies and education, per its menu | Commercial and small business lenders |
| Automatic reminders | Included on every plan | Included on every plan (unlimited) | Included on every plan, per its FAQ |
| E-signature | Built in, under the US ESIGN Act and UETA | A Document Signing feature is listed; plans not stated | Digital signing, single and multi-signer |
| Reads every upload and asks again for a wrong or partial file | Yes | Not stated on its pricing page | Document processing and AI matching are listed, mostly for Enterprise |
| Ready-to-start package | Answers, documents and a ready-to-prepare package | Not stated on its pricing page | Not stated on its pricing page |
| Questions adapt to each answer | Yes | Not stated on its pricing page | Not stated on its pricing page |
Competitor details from Content Snare pricing and FileInvite pricing, checked Oct 28, 2026. "Not stated" means the page doesn't say, not that the product can't. Prices change, so check their pages.